Asociacijos Nariai

atnaujintas-asociacijos-nariu-sarasas

Eil. Nr. Vardas Pavardė, Įmonės pavadinimas Miestas Kontaktiniai duomenys
1 Sipavičius Stasys Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-68797551 el. p stasys_advokatas@yahoo.com
2 Grinius Gintaras Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-68715981, el. p statprasoc@takas.lt
3 Kaladytė Renata Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-61212790, el. p renata@renavita.lt
4 Krupavičius Mindaugas Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-69875201, el. p mindauk@gmail.com
5 Mogenis Alvydas Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-69975684, el. p alvydas@administravimas.lt
6 Rauktys Edmundas Alytus Mob. Tel. 8-65502560, el. p edmar@infoseka.lt
7 Sadauskas Antanas Alytus Mob. Tel. 8-65599591, el. p aantanass@mail.ru
8 Adomavičius Giedrius Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-62056879, el. p giedriuia@gmail.com
9 Akramas Kęstutis Vilkaviškis Mob. tel. 8-68692700, el. p. akramas@vilkaviskis.lt
10 Alkevičius Valdas Šiauliai Mob. tel. 8-68606417, el p. bankrotuad@gmail.com
11 Aukščionienė Regina Šiaulių r. Mob. tel. 8-68542456, el. p. regina.aukscioniene@gmail.com
12 Babarskaitė Beatričė Vilnius Mob.tel. 8-611 515 18, el. p. beatrice.babarskaite@gmail.com
13 Bakšaitis Audrius Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-60023480, el. p bankrupt482@gmail.com
14 Beržinskienė Loreta Klaipėda Tel. 8616 53767, el.p. banklorola@gmail.com
15 Bražūnas Rimantas Šiauliai Mob.tel. 8-69909085, el.p. rimas.b@splius.lt
16 Budrys Kazimieras Jonava Mob. Tel. 8-68843809, el.p. budryskazimieras@gmail.com
17 Buikienė Laima Šiauliai Mob.tel. 861625997, el. p. Laima.buikiene@gmail.com
18 Buta Sergiejus Klaipėda Mob. Tel. 8-686 73724, el.p. sergiejus.buta@gmail.com
19 Čepukas Alvydas Panevėžys Mob. Tel. 8-69820870, el. p seturas@takas.lt
20 Česas Dainius Vilnius Mob. Tel. 8-67 337373, el.p. dainius.cesas@gmail.com
21 Česas Giedrius Vilnius Mob. Tel. 8-60 022365, el. p. giedrius.cesas@gmail.com
22 Dapkus Linas Kaunas Tel. 865574073, el.p. BVKCentras@gmail.com
23 Davlėtšin Marat Kaunas Mob. tel. 8-61149797, el.p maratdav@gmail.com
24 Didonis Benediktas Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-65604345, el. p bdidonis@gmail.com
25 Domeikis Stanislovas Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-68699550, el. p sdomeikis@gmail.com
26 Dvarionienė Sonata Kaunas Mob. tel. 8-68144754, el. p. sonke@centras.lt
27 Dzekunskas Juozas Alytus Mob. Tel. 8-68567424, el. p. juozas.jupoga@gmail.com
28 Gabrėnienė Eglė Klaipėda Mob. Tel 8-600-23142, el. p. info@advokatasman.lt
29 Gagas Stasys Kaunas Tel. Fax. 8-37420814, el. p stasys.gagas@gmail.com
30 Gečiauskas Vytautas Vilnius Mob. tel. 86-87 86026, el.p. gvytas@gmail.com
31 Giniotis Jonas Šiauliai Mob. Tel. 8-68770091, el. p
32 Grabinskas Remigijus Kaunas Mob.tel 8-68846782, el.p
33 Grigaliūnas Stasys Šiauliai Mob.tel. 8699 27969, el.p. revizorius@splius.lt
34 Grigaras Česlovas Kaunas Tel. Fax. 8-37787500, el. p
35 Grigaravičius Saulius Vilnius Mob. Tel. 8-69880416, el.p.
36 Gvozdas Viktoras Šiauliai Mob.tel. 8611 16393, el.p. Viktoras@tytus.lt
37 Imbrasas Gediminas Klaipėda Mob. Tel. 8-68445050, el. p.
38 Jasaitis Darius Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-68261104, el. p
39 Jasinskas Robertas Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8687 15980, el. p rjasinskas@gmail.com
40 Jonėnaitė Gailė Vilnius Mob. Tel. 8-61010091, el. p
41 Judickienė Žydrė Kaunas Mob. Tel. 86-1425742, el.p. zydre.judickiene@gmail.com
42 Kelmelis Vitas Šiauliai Mob.tel. 8698 33788, el.p. vitas@bankrotovizija.lt
43 Kolakauskienė Stefanija Sigita Klaipėda Mob. Tel. 8-68738990, el.p.
44 Kucevičius Vytautas Alytus Mob. Tel. 8-69846723, el. p
45 Kvietkauskas Kęstutis Druskininkai Tel. 868631705, el. p
46 Labanauskienė Lina Radviliškis , tel. 861557526
47 Lengvinas Irmantas Klaipėda Tel. 8657 57575, el. p. irmantas@lengvinas.lt
48 Luščinskas Sigitas Vilnius Mob. Tel. 8-67600022, el. p
49 Mantulova Elida Klaipėda Mob. Tel 8-69826808, el.p
50 Markšaitis Antanas Tauragė Mob. Tel. 8-68973256, el. p
51 Mažeivienė Rolanda Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-68716800, el. p mazeiviene@yahoo.com
52 Mečkauskas Lauras Virgaila Vilnius Mob. Tel. 8-65533136, el. p
53 Milašius Romas Vilnius Mob. Tel. 8-68632800, el. p
54 Milinis Mantas Klaipėda Mob. Tel. 865676887, el.p.
55 Motiejūnas Artūras Utena Mob.tel 8-61260747,
56 Navickas Petras Šiauliai Mob. Tel. 8-68746873, el. p
57 Nefiodova Tatjana Vilnius Mob. tel. 8-65967600, el.p.
58 Paliulis Jonas Kaunas Tel. 8-37227782, el. p , 869911049
59 Pauliukaitis Andrius Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-68604249, el. p
60 Pečkienė Audronė Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-61002009, el. p.
61 Šemetaitė Sigita Klaipėda Mob. Tel. 8-65189265, el. p.
62 Petronis Lygaudas Panevėžys 868799459, datgiedrius@gmail.com
63 Pupelis Henrikas Rokiškio raj. Mob. Tel. 8659 12917, el. p henrikas.pupelis.info@gmail.com
64 Ramonas Viktoras Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-69823942, el. p viktoras.ramonas@gmail.com
65 Raščius Antanas Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-69878240, el. p a.rascius@gmail.com
66 Samulionis Kęstutis Vilnius Mob.tel. 8-61466036, el.p. kestutissamulionis@gmail.com
67 Savickas Mindaugas Kaunas Tel. 8686 27258, el.p. savickasmindaug@yahoo.com
68 Sinicki Erik Vilniaus raj. Mob. tel. 86-2054201, el.p. erikas.s88@gmail.com
69 Siutilas Rimvydas Vilnius Mob.tel 8-68777907, el. p siutilas@gmail.com
70 Stankevičienė Irena Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-68609256, el. p irenastankevic@gmail.com
71 Stavginskas Arminas Vilnius Mob.tel. 8699 67617, el.p. a.stavginskas@gmail.com
72 Stropus Vladas Ignalinos raj. Mob. Tel. 8-61547364, stropus@takas.lt
73 Šarkienė Virginija Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-61618008, el. p sarkavirgin@gmail.com
74 Ščiupakov Vladimir Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-65016265, el. p elmeda@takas.lt
75 Šiliūnas Modestas Panevėžys Mob. tel. 8-610 44076, el. p. modestas.siliunas@yahoo.com
76 Šmatavičius Mindaugas Radviliškis Mob. Tel. 8-60336482, el. p mindaugui.s@gmail.com
77 Šnapštys Alvydas Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-69847899, el. p alvydas@bankrotai.com
78 Šutienė Regina Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-68646529, el. p regina.sutiene@gmail.com
79 Švažas Vidmantas Klaipėda Mob. Tel. 8-65622220, el. p svazasv@gmail.com
80 Tamošaitis Laimonas Šiauliai Tel. 868633339, el. p. laimonas@laimonas.eu
81 Tamulionis Marius Panevėžys Mob. Tel. 8606 99300, el. p tamulionis.marius@gmail.com
82 Urbelis Marius Vilnius Mob. Tel. 868644878, el.p. marius@lamlaw.lt
83 Urbšys Remigijus Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-69877504, el. p elmeda@takas.lt
84 Usnys Arvydas Vilniaus raj. Mob. Tel. 869806491, el.p. arvydas.usnys@takas.lt
85 Vankevičius Bronius Vilnius Mob. tel. 8-68893208, el. p. vantolina@gmail.com
86 Vankevičius Tomas Vilnius Mob. Tel. 8-60 095008, el.p. tom60095008@gmail.com
87 Vėdaras Jonas Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-68785602, el. p jvedaras@yahoo.com
88 Vyskupaitis Vytautas Kaunas Mob. Tel. 8-69901967, el. p vytautas@verslokonsultantai.lt
89 Vogulys Laimonas Kaunas Tel. 8683 56610, el.p. laimonas.vogulys@opek.lt
90 Vrublevskaja Miroslava Vilnius Mob. tel. 8-62077801, el.p.
91 Vrubliauskas Juozas Druskininkai Mob. Tel. 8-68699559, el. p vrubliauskas@gmail.com
92 Žvironas Rolandas Marijampolė Mob. Tel 8-69806060, el. p rolandas.zvironas@gmail.com